Lake County Schools

Lake County

School District #7 - Lakeview, Oregon

"Preparing today for a successful tomorrow"


District Office Lakeview HS / Daly MS Fremont / A.D. Hay
Phone: 541-947-3347 Phone: 541-947-2287 Fremont -  541-947-2136
Fax - 541-407-1123
A.D. Hay - 541-947-2553
Fax: 541-947-3386 Fax: 541-947-3601 Fax: 541-407-1122

Will Cahill, Superintendent
cahillw@lakeview.k12.or.us


Jesse Hamilton, Principal
hamiltonj@lakeview.k12.or.us


Susan Warner, Principal
warners@lakeview.k12.or.us
Tandalin Gerber, Confidential Secretary
gerbert@lakeview.k12.or.us
Rusty Zysett, Athletic Director
zysettr@lakeview.k12.or.us
Information - Fremont
coonm@lakeview.k12.or.us

Janet Melsness, Business Manager
melsnessj@lakeview.k12.or.us

Information - LHS/DMS
villagranaem@lakeview.k12.or.us
Information - AD Hay
simmst@lakeview.k12.or.us


Accounts Payable
howena@lakeview.k12.or.us

Payroll
millsp@lakeview.k12.or.us

Counseling
chavezl@lakeview.k12.or.us
Counseling
harrisb@lakeview.k12.or.us

Maintenance
melsnessj@lakeview.k12.or.us



 
Transportation
melsnessj@lakeview.k12.or.us



 
Lonnie Chavez - Special Education Director
chavezl@lakeview.k12.or.us
  Union School
Phone: 541-947-2553
Fax: 541-947-2445
Technology
reesee@lakeview.k12.or.us
 
Susan Warner, Principal

warners@lakeview.k12.or.us

    Savana Pool

pools@lakeview.k12.or.us

  Staff Email Directory   Information
simmst@lakeview.k12.or.us

    Counseling
harrisb@lakeview.k12.or.us